Friday, May 20

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, May 21

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals; 6:10pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, May 22

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 12pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Monday, May 23

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, May 24

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers; 6:40pm on KBMW

High School Baseball

Wahpeton Baseball vs. EDC Tournament on B92.7

 

Wednesday, May 25

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers; 12:10pm on KBMW

 

Thursday, May 26

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Friday, May 27

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City; 7:10pm on KBMW

High School Baseball

Wahpeton Baseball vs. EDC Tournament on B92.7

 

Saturday, May 28

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City; 1:10pm on KBMW

High School Baseball

Wahpeton Baseball vs. EDC Tournament on B92.7

 

Sunday, May 29

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 12pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Monday, May 30

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Detroit Tigers; 12:10pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, May 31

MLB Regular Season: Split Doubleheader

Minnesota Twins @ Detroit Tigers; 12:10pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins @ Detroit Tigers; 6:10pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, June 1

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Detroit Tigers; 6:10pm on KBMW

 

Thursday, June 2

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Detroit Tigers; 12:10pm on KBMW

 

Friday, June 3

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Toronto Blue Jays; 6:07pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, June 4

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Toronto Blue Jays; 2:07pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, June 5

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 11:30am on KBMW

Minnesota Twins @ Toronto Blue Jays; 12:37pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, June 7

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, June 8

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Thursday, June 9

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Thursday, June 10

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Friday, June 11

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, June 12

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 12pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Monday, June 13

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Seattle Mariners; 9:10pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, June 14

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Seattle Mariners; 9:10pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, June 15

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Seattle Mariners; 3:10pm on KBMW

 

Friday, June 17

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Arizona DBacks; 8:40pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, June 18

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Arizona DBacks; 9:10pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, June 19

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 2pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins @ Arizona DBacks; 3:10pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, June 21

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Guardians; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, June 22

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Guardians; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Thursday, June 23

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Guardians; 12:10pm on KBMW

 

Friday, June 24

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Colorado Rockies; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, June 25

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Colorado Rockies; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, June 26

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 12pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins vs. Colorado Rockies; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Monday, June 27

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Cleveland Guardians; 6:10pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, June 28

MLB Regular Season: Split Double Header

Minnesota Twins @ Cleveland Guardians; 12:10pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins @ Cleveland Guardians; 6:10pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, June 29

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Cleveland Guardians; 6:10pm on KBMW

 

Thursday, June 30

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Cleveland Guardians; 12:10pm on KBMW

 

Friday, July 1

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, July 2

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, July 3

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 12pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Monday, July 4

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, July 5

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, July 6

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Friday, July 8

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Texas Rangers; 7:05pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, July 9

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Texas Rangers; 3:05pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, July 10

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 12:30pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins @ Texas Rangers; 1:35pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, July 12

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, July 13

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers; 12:10pm on KBMW

 

Thursday, July 14

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Friday, July 15

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, July 16

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, July 17

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 12pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, July 23

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Detroit Tigers; 5:10pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, July 24

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 11:30am on KBMW

Minnesota Twins @ Detroit Tigers; 12:40pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, July 26

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Milwaukee Brewers; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, July 27

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Milwaukee Brewers; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Friday, July 29

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ San Diego Padres; 8:40pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, July 30

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ San Diego Padres; 7:40pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, July 31

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 2pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins @ San Diego Padres; 3:10pm on KBMW

 

Monday, August 1

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, August 2

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, August 3

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers; 12:10pm on KBMW

 

Thursday, August 4

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Toronto Blue Jays; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Friday, August 5

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Toronto Blue Jays; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, August 6

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Toronto Blue Jays; 6:10pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, August 7

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 12pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins vs. Toronto Blue Jays; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, August 9

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Los Angles Dodgers; 9:10pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, August 10

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Los Angles Dodgers; 9:10pm on KBMW

 

Friday, August 12

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Los Angles Dodgers; 8:38pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, August 13

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Los Angles Dodgers; 8:07pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, August 14

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 2pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins @ Los Angles Dodgers; 3:07pm on KBMW

 

Monday, August 15

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, August 16

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, August 17

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals; 12:10pm on KBMW

 

Friday, August 19

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, August 20

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers; 6:10pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, August 21

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 12pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Monday, August 22

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers; 6:10pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, August 23

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Houston Astros; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, August 24

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Houston Astros; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Thursday, August 25

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Houston Astros; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Friday, August 26

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. San Francisco Giants; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, August 27

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. San Francisco Giants; 6:15pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, August 28

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 12pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins vs. San Francisco Giants; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Monday, August 29

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Monday, August 30

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, August 31

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Friday, September 2

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, September 3

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox; 6:10pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, September 4

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 12pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Monday, September 5

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ New York Yankees; 12:05pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, September 6

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ New York Yankees; 6:05pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, September 7

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ New York Yankees; 6:05pm on KBMW

 

Thursday, September 8

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ New York Yankees; 6:05pm on KBMW

 

Friday, September 9

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Guardians; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, September 10

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Guardians; 6:10pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, September 11

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 12pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Guardians; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, September 13

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, September 14

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Thursday, September 15

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Friday, September 16

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Cleveland Guardians; 6:10pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, September 17

MLB Regular Season: Split Double Header

Minnesota Twins @ Cleveland Guardians; 12:10pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins @ Cleveland Guardians; 6:10pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, September 18

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 11am on KBMW

Minnesota Twins @ Cleveland Guardians; 12:10pm on KBMW

 

Monday, September 19

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Cleveland Guardians; 12:10pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, September 20

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, September 21

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Thursday, September 22

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Friday, September 23

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. LA Angels; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, September 24

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. LA Angels; 6:10pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, September 25

MLB Regular Season

Inside Twins; 12pm on KBMW

Minnesota Twins vs. LA Angels; 1:10pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, September 27

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, September 28

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox; 6:40pm on KBMW

 

Thursday, September 29

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox; 12:10pm on KBMW

 

Friday, September 30

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Detroit Tigers; 6:10pm on KBMW

 

Saturday, October 1

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Detroit Tigers; 5:10pm on KBMW

 

Sunday, October 2

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Detroit Tigers; 12:10pm on KBMW

 

Monday, October 3

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Detroit Tigers; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Tuesday, October 4

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Detroit Tigers; 7:10pm on KBMW

 

Wednesday, October 5

MLB Regular Season

Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox; TDB on KBMW