Seven Breckenridge-Wahpeton Storm wrestlers advanced to the North Dakota State Wrestling Tournament (NDHSAA) by placing at the East Region Tournament. 

Tyler Burchill, Colman Barth, Riley Kappes, Weston Jensen, Henry Slettedahl, David Erlandson and Chase Marsh will all be representing B-W at the biggest tournament of the season. 

The State Tournament begins Thursday at the Fargodome. 

B-W qualifiers: 

David Erlandson, 2nd, 172 lbs.

Weston Jensen, 3rd, 152 lbs.

Riley Kappes, 4th, 145 lbs.

Henry Slettedahl, 4th, 160 lbs.

Tyler Burchill, 7th, 114 lbs.

Colman Barth, 8th, 133 lbs.

Chase Marsh, 8th, 189 lbs.

Tags: , , , , ,